Operational Excellence

Process . Produce . Perform
Contact us

Operational Excellence


Um sicherzustellen, dass die Geschäftsstrategie konsistent und zuverlässig umgesetzt werden kann, ist operative Exzellenz erforderlich.
Organisationen müssen sich neue Technologien zu eigen machen und Prozesse und Projekte auf intelligente Weise managen.

Contact us

1

Process Excellence


Wie hole ich den maximalen Wert aus meinen Geschäftsprozessen heraus?
Wussten Sie, dass weniger als die Hälfte aller Lieferungen pünktlich ankommen?  Anhand eines Performance-Baums erklären wir, wie jeder Geschäftsprozess in jedem Unternehmen verbessert werden kann. Wir bieten Ihnen einen ganzheitlichen Werkzeugkasten, um Ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit zu erhöhen.


Unsere Experten:


Unsere Werkzeuge:



1

2

Project Management


Sie beteiligen sich an Projekten oder tragen manchmal selbst die Endverantwortung dafür. Aber daneben haben Sie noch Ihren operativen Job. Und obwohl Sie alles tun, um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erreichen, den Termin einzuhalten und das Budget zu respektieren, gelingt Ihnen das nicht immer. Warum ist das so?

Unsere Experten:


Unsere Werkzeuge:

Image
Image
Image

3

Cost Management


More information coming soon!



3

4

Response & Lead Times


More information coming soon!
 
 
 

Unsere Experten:

5

Workplace Organization & Safety


Dokumente gehen verloren oder Menschen arbeiten mit unterschiedlichen Methoden. Die derzeitigen Abläufe sind hoffnungslos ineffizient, viel Platz wird nicht optimal genutzt,... Erkennbar? Einige Probleme treten in so gut wie jeder Organisation auf. 
 
Die 5S-Methodik strebt einen aufgeräumten, gut organisierten und geordneten Arbeitsplatz an. Neben der Arbeitssicherheit können die Menschen auch schneller etwas finden oder merken, dass etwas fehlt und ergänzt werden muss. Dies führt zu schnelleren Prozessen mit weniger Variabilität und Fehlern. Es trägt auch zu mehr Selbstständigkeit des Mitarbeiters und weniger Abhängigkeit bei, was zu mehr Arbeitszufriedenheit führt.

Unsere Experten:


5

6

Quality Control & Assurance


More information coming soon!

Unsere Experten:

Image

7

Performance Management


More information coming soon!

Unsere Experten:


Unsere Werkzeuge:

7

8

Productivity & Flexibility


Zeitmangel, ein Gefühl der Unruhe, viele Ablenkungen bei der Arbeit, ständig von Kollegen unterbrochen zu werden, ein überquellendes Postfach, Schwierigkeiten, Prioritäten zu setzen, zu viel Arbeit, zu lange To-do-Listen, ständig in Meetings zu sitzen, auch abends und am Wochenende oft hinter den Computer kriechen zu müssen, ...  
 
Das alles sind Anzeichen für das hektische, manchmal chaotische Berufsleben, das wir heute führen. Doch das muss nicht immer so sein. Die erfolgreichsten Menschen schaffen es oft, die oben genannten Belastungen zu vermeiden. Und wie? Indem sie sich ihrer Arbeitsweise sehr bewusst sind und wissen, wie sie ihre Konzentration und Effizienz steigern können.

Unsere Experten:

9

Digital Roadmap & Data Governance


More information coming soon!

Unsere Experten:

9

Operational Excellence

Process . Produce . Perform
Contact us

Operational Excellence


To guarantee the business strategy can be executed consistently and reliably, operational excellence is required.
Organizations have to embrace new technologies and manage processes and projects in a smart way.

Contact us

1

Process Excellence


How do I get maximum value out of my business processes?
Did you know that less than half of all deliveries arrive on time?  Using a Performance tree, we explain how each business process in each company can be improved. We offer you a holistic toolbox to increase your future resilience.


Our experts:


Our tools:



1

2

Project Management


You participate in projects or sometimes bear the final responsibility for them yourself. But apart from that, you still have your operational job. And although you do your utmost to achieve the desired result, meet the deadline and respect the budget, you do not always succeed. Why is this?

Our experts:


Our tools:

Image
Image
Image

3

Cost Management


More information coming soon!



3

4

Response & Lead Times


More information coming soon!
 
 
 

Our expert:

5

Workplace Organization & Safety


Documents get lost or people work through different methods. The present flows are hopelessly inefficient, a lot of space is not used optimally,... Recognizable? Some problems occur in just about every organization. 
 
The 5S methodology (separating, settling, sorting, standardizing and sustaining) strives for a tidy, well-organized and orderly workplace. In addition to occupational safety, people can also find something faster, or notice that something is gone and needs to be supplemented. This leads to faster processes with less variability and errors. It also contributes to more autonomy of the employee and less dependency, resulting in more job satisfaction.

Our expert:


5

6

Quality Control & Assurance


More information coming soon!

Our experts:

Image

7

Performance Management


More information coming soon!


Our tools:

7

8

Productivity & Flexibility


Lack of time, a feeling of restlessness, a lot of distractions at work, constantly being interrupted by colleagues, a mailbox overflowing, having trouble setting priorities, too much work, too long to do lists, constantly sitting in meetings, also in the evenings and weekends often having to crawl behind the computer, ...  
 
These are all signs of the busy, sometimes chaotic professional life we lead today. However, it doesn't always have to be this way. The most successful people often manage to avoid the above pressures. How? By being very aware of their way of working and of the ways in which you can increase your focus and efficiency.

Our expert:

9

Digital Roadmap & Data Governance


More information coming soon!

Our experts:

9